panajunky.blogg.se

What is evernote on my p
What is evernote on my p












what is evernote on my p

Evernote is that little square green app you see almost everywhere with the elephant in the middle.Well, you’ve heard the saying “an elephant never forgets” right?.Here’s what I’m going to cover today: What is Evernote, Why I like Evernote, some Evernote Basics, Searching in Evernote, and finally Sharing in Evernote.Like most things, it takes a little playing around with Evernote to get the full hang of it, so after this show you can dive right into Evernote if you haven’t already, and then you can send in some questions that I can cover on next week’s show. Today I want to cover the basics and next week I want to hit some more advanced tips and some use cases.So, by popular demand, my topic for this show and next week’s will be Evernote! Read more… And one of the most requested things I’m asked to talk about is Evernote. OK so unless this is your first time listening to the podcast, you might know that I’m an Evernote fan.First, we’re going to focus on how to use Evernote, and then shift the focus to fitness.ĭan’s Topic: Evernote Simplified (Part 1) Today’s show is about focus…from two very different perspectives.














What is evernote on my p